This Is Me - CD

This Is Me - CD


Coffey Anderson's newest Country music cd, "This Is Me" featuring "Your New Boyfriend" "Magazine Girl", and "Tacos and Margaritas" is available here!

Track Listing

  1. Magazine Girl
  2. I Wanna Be Your Cowboy
  3. Glad You're Mine
  4. Tacos and Margaritas
  5. Your New Boyfriend
  6. Let's Make Love
  7. Darlin' I Do
  8. Ready Aim Fire
  9. Hillbilly Gangster
  10. Glad You're Mine

Enter Your Email for 10% Off on Merch